Scholarships Berlin 2012

Scholarships Berlin 2012

We would like to make a very special announcement. Due to very special circumstances, we have decided to award all applicants to the ParametricCamp Scholarship Berlin 2012 with an ex-aequo mention! Congratulations to you all!

Francisco González

Łukasz Pieńczykowski

Ruslan Rozykuliyev


Applicants will be contacted with the particular details of the award.